Sleep Sunday Linky Party!

Standard

I am sooo sorry everybody!  A blog hop linky party was planned for today and I am HOURS late!  We spent the day at my parents, and I just couldn’t tear everyone away from eachother!

I’m hosting this blog hop linky party with Randee from Randee’s Organized Chaos, and Jennifer from Don’t Mess With My Tutus.  This week Randee is in charge, so please go check out her blog  to read the rules and see this weeks giveaway!  I hope you all play along!

Many of my readers are bloggers, so you will probably know already how this all works, but if you aren’t a blogger, you can still play along to enter to win.  Just follow Randee’s rules, by “liking” our facebook pages and following our blogs, leave Randee a comment each time you do so (each comment you leave is a entry into the giveaway!)  And for bloggers, adding a project to the party is an entry into the giveaway too!

This is my very first time hosting a linky party, so I really hope the linky tool below works!  If not, I’ll keep working at it!  If it isn’t working, please enter your project on Randee’s blog!  Thanks!  🙂

Thanks for joining us, and I look forward to seeing who the big winner is!

xo, Leanne

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Leave a comment