Introducing….

Standard

Today I am excited to return the favor, and introduce you to my friend Randee, from Randee’s Organized Chaos!!  I have to tell you, this lady is a.m.a.z.i.n.g. at a certain something that I am absolultely NOT…  Adorable snacks!  Most of the time, I can’t even be bothered to make food adorable, it’s enough for me to make it in the first place!  But Randee is inspiring me, and may even get me to take a chance and make something cute one of these days!!   …or I’ll just leave it up to my sister, she’s already amazing at it!  😉

So here she is!  Take it aways Randee!!

HI!!  My name is Randee and I am visiting from
I first want to thank Leanne for asking me to guest post!!  I am SUPER DUPER excited about this opportunity!!  I am a stay at home mom that LOVES my kids and my husband!!  EVERY aspect of my life is chaotic but I would not have it any other way!  I am a mom that LOVES to craft, cook, throw parties and find new EASIER ways to do things!  I think what makes me a little bit different, is the fact that I tell it like it is and have fun with life!!  When you read my posts, just think of a very energetic and SOUTHERN voice and you will have me pegged!!  😉
I want to tell you about a party that I have going on right now called
It is a party where you can link up your blog and have it critiqued by fellow bloggers!  This is done anonymously and I am the only one that sees the results besides you!!  In return, you will critique two blogs!!  So far, there has been a wealth of information and I am taking it to heart!!  What better way to see what people think about your blog!!  So come on by and link up!!  😉 
THANKS again for having me today!!  I hope to get to know some of you here in BLOGLAND!! 
I am sharing with you today a post about one of the MANY chaotic things that I think up in my head!!  They are always MUCH easier in my head than when I actually execute them!! 😮
ENJOY!!!!
Mary-Catherine’s teacher came to me and asked me if I would be willing to a “cute” snack for the 100th day of school!!  Of course, I said YES!!  I went home and started looking around on the web and even went to Pinterest but I just couldn’t find anything that I LOVED!!  I found that most people brought different items in 10’s such as M&M’s, cheerios, pretzels and then combined them to make a hundred!!  Ok…that was all FINE and DANDY but just not me!!  So my little mind went to working when it dawned on me that I had the PERFECT idea!!
One of MC’s favorite books of all times is
ERIC CARL’S
The Very Hungry Caterpillar! 
 I remembered where I had made a birthday cake once in the shape of a caterpillar so how could I make the HUNGRY CATERPILLAR for the 100th day!!  Well here is how….
YES….there are 100 MINI CUPCAKES!!!!  😉
The kids AND teachers loved it!!  😉

Amazing, right?!?  Thanks again SO much Randee, for visiting here at Because (I think) I Can!  I only wish I could see you in person!  🙂

Thanks for reading everyone!!!

~Leanne

2 responses »

Leave a comment